MYSB Announces Winners Of March Madness Tournament

Competitions were held for foosball, foul shots, air hockey and pool


The has announced the winners of its March Madness Tournament on its website.

Here's the list of champions and their winning category, as listed on the MYSB website:

  • Frances Yu - Pool
  • Choe Smith - Pool
  • Athena Missios - Foul Shots
  • Dominic Emmons - Foul Shots
  • Katie Colgan - Air Hockey
  • Olivia Bartalotta - Air Hockey
  • Johnny Domijan - Foosball
  • Dagan Resling - Foosball

Congratulations to the March Madness champs! Check out a photo of the winners here.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »